Styret og valgkomite

Leder: Bjørnhild Steingrimsen
Mobil: 97 00 34 33
E-post: bjornhild.s@gmail.com

Nestleder og sekretær: Monica Follestad
Mobil: 99540762
E-post: monica@brat1.com

Styremedlem og kasserer: Heidi Hermansen
Mobil: 47 29 25 61
E-post: hei-o-h@outlook.com

Styremedlem: Simen Strøm
Mobil: 97 95 60 95
E-post: simenstrom@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Kari-Beate Myhre
Mobil: 91 62 43 65
E-post: kari_beate_myhre@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Oddmund Simonnes
Mobil: 99 50 52 05
E-post: oddmund.simonnes@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Eva Gallagher
Mobil: 41 29 33 12
E-post: emargall@online.no

Valgkomite

Leder: Ylva Wennevold
Mobil: 92 45 66 79
E-post: ylva_wennevold@yahoo.no

Medlem: Geir Bottolfs
Mobil: 91 79 83 79
E-post:geir@Norwayhomeofskiing.com

Medlem: Håvar Austgard
Mobil: 45 03 90 62
E-post:haustgard@gmail.com