Styret og valgkomite

Leder: Bjørnhild Steingrimsen
Mobil: 97 00 34 33
E-post: bjornhild.s@gmail.com

Nestleder: Oddmund Simonnes
Mobil: 995 05 205
E-post: oddmund.simonnes@gmail.com

Styremedlem og kasserer: Kjersti Schee Skaarud
Mobil: 926 07 673
E-post: kjersti.schee@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Simen Strøm
Mobil: 97 95 60 95
E-post: simenstrom@gmail.com

Sekretær: Kari-Beate Myhre
Mobil: 91 62 43 65
E-post: kari_beate_myhre@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Kristian Gullaksen
Mobil: 957 55 229
E-post: bonsnesveien220@gmail.com

Varamedlem: Eva Gallagher
Mobil: 41 29 33 12
E-post: emargall@online.no

Valgkomite

Leder: Ylva Wennevold
Mobil: 92 45 66 79
E-post: ylva_wennevold@yahoo.no

Medlem: Geir Bottolfs
Mobil: 91 79 83 79
E-post:geir@Norwayhomeofskiing.com

Medlem: Mari Bogen Sparby
Mobil: 996 31 298
E-post: mari.bogen@gmail.com

Vara: Melina Danielsen
Mobil: 979 57 029
E-post: melina.danielsen@gmail.com